Website Manager

Recreation District 14 Staff

 

Richard Bentley-Smith
Executive Director
Sponsorship Opportunities
richardb-s@coquillerecreation.com 
985-892-9829 
 Ext. 6
Bill Trepagnier
Facilities Director
Facilities & Maintenance

billt@coquillerecreation.com
985-892-9829
Danny Wedig 
Special Projects & Construction Manager

dannyw@coquillerecreation.com
985-892-9829
 


 

 

 

 

 Hillary McGing
Assistant Director of Finance/
      Business Operations Manager       
heyster@coquillerecreation.com
985-892-9829 Ext. 5
 Corey Cazaubon
      Assistant Facilities Director     
Facilities & Maintenance

coreyc@coquillerecreation.com
985-892-9829 
 Kelsie Gassen
Assistant Director of Concessions
& Special Events 
Facility Rentals
kgassen@coquillerecreation.com
985-892-9829 Ext. 4


 




 Hannah Fletcher
Recreation Program Coordinator
Youth and Adult Sports 
hannahf@coquillerecreation.com
985-892-9829 Ext. 2

Carly Arthur
Recreation Program Coordinator
Youth and Adult Sports 
carlya@coquillerecreation.com
985-892-9829 Ext. 2
Olivia Harper
Administrative Assistant
info@coquillerecreation.com
985-892-9829 Ext. 0
 
 

   



Contact Us

Administrative Office

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday                           

13505 Highway 1085
Covington, LA 70433
                                                                                
Phone: 985-892-9829
General Information Extension 0
 
Fax:
985-635-4290

Email: info@coquillerecreation.com

WELCOME TO COQUILLE

13505 Highway 1085 
Covington, Louisiana 70433
Phone : 985-892-9829
Email : info@coquillerecreation.com
Copyright © 2019 Coquille Parks and Recreation  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods